OPTIONAL PLACEHOLDER FOR PERMANENT/TEMPORARY CTA (Example call to action: Read Whitepaper / Request a demo / etc.)


Board of directors


Tamir Dean Pardo

Chairman of the Board
Former Director of the Israeli Mossad. Member of Swarth Group, leading ventures in the fields of Cyber Security, data analysis, aerospace and energy

Joel Sellam

Founder & CEO, Board Member
Executive with over 20 years of sales and strategy experience from leading global companies such as Symantec, Eagle Global (CEVA) and Pittston's Bax Global Group

Josiane Rosenbaum

CSO, Board Member
Executive with over 30 years of experience in the logistics industry. Served as VP of Logistics and Supply Chain Management at Keter Plastics

Daniel Shapiro

Board Member
Served as U.S. Ambassador to Israel, and Senior Director for the Middle East and North Africa at the National Security Council during the Obama Administration.He also served in numerous senior advisory positions in the U.S. Congress. He advises Israeli companies on expanding their operations in the United States.

David I. Beatson

Board Member
30 years of senior executive experience in the global transportation & logistics industry including President/CEO of Emery Worldwide, and Chairman/CEO of Circle International Inc. He serves on the board of PFSweb (NASDAQ: PFSW) where he Chairs the Audit Committee and is a member of the Compensation Committee.

Daniel Clayman

Chief of Sales, Board Member
Former Division Chief of security services at the Prime Minister's Office. Managing Partner at OSEG Ltd., an International Investment firm.
Skip to content